Search for contacts, projects,
courses and publications

Logistics Service

Description

The Logistics Service provides support to both Lugano and Mendrisio Campus.

On the Lugano Campus, for phones and A/V (projectors and audio equipment) please refer to Filippo Bortone; for heating, sanitary system and other maintenance related requests, please contact Sergio Lavio and Donato Gambino; for printing requests please refer to Ruggero Lai at the Copy Centre (office 121).

Filippo Bortone (office 169): 058 666 4710, filippo.bortone@usi.ch
Sergio Lavio (office 169): 058 666 4600, sergio.lavio@usi.ch
Donato Gambino (office 169): 058 666 4519, donato.gambino@usi.ch
Ruggero Lai (Copy Centre, office 121): 058 666 4586, ruggero.lai@usi.ch

On Mendrisio Campus please refer to Marco Corti and Francesco Talaia.

Marco Corti: 058 666 5820, marco.corti@usi.ch
Francesco Talaia: 058 666 5726, francesco.talaia@usi.ch