Search for contacts, projects,
courses and publications

Logistics Service

Description

The Logistics Service provides support to both Lugano and Mendrisio Campus.

On the Lugano Campus, for phones and A/V (projectors and audio equipment) please refer to Filippo Bortone; for heating, sanitary system and other maintenance related requests, please contact Sergio Lavio and Donato Gambino; for printing requests please refer to Ruggero Lai at the Copy Centre (office 139).

Filippo Bortone (office 121): 058 666 4710, filippo.bortone@usi.ch
Sergio Lavio (office 121): 058 666 4600, sergio.lavio@usi.ch
Donato Gambino (office 121): 058 666 4519, donato.gambino@usi.ch
Ruggero Lai (Copy Centre, office 139): 058 666 4586, ruggero.lai@usi.ch

On Mendrisio Campus please refer to Marco Corti and Francesco Talaia.

Marco Corti (ufficio C0.50): 058 666 5820, marco.corti@usi.ch
Francesco Talaia (ufficio C0.50): 058 666 5820, francesco.talaia@usi.ch
Graziano Cavalli (ufficio C0.50): 058 666 5820, graziano.cavalli@usi.ch
Carlotta Fantoni (ufficio V2.08): 058 666 5757, carlotta.fantoni@usi.ch

Lugano

logistica.lu@usi.ch
fax +41 58 666 4647
Via G. Buffi 13, CH-6900 Lugano

Mendrisio

logistica.me@usi.ch
tel +41 58 666 5820
Palazzo Canavée
Ufficio C0.50
Via G. Buffi 5, CH-6850 Mendrisio